Reviews about the online flowers delivery store KROKUS. If you have ordered flowers in KROKUS online store, write a review about our service

We are confident that our service for ordering and delivering the flowers is the best in Riga. Reviews about the online delivery flowers store KROKUS in Riga.

2
+371 200 303 06
We work on all holidays. 24/7
CLOSE THE SHOPPING CART
TOTAL: 0€PLACE AN ORDER
Catalog
  1. Delivery of flowers in Riga and all Latvia
  2. ❶ Reviews about deliveries

Reviews

COMMENTS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
02.07.2022 13:08
5
Dina Kubulina estimates this delivery in 5 points
Esmu loti pateiciga par jusu perfektu darbu.Paldies,ka izpildat visas velmes. gozs ar ziedem loti skaists. Pate dzivoju Anglija.mana draudzene Latvija,vinai loti patika ziedu grozs.No visas sirds jums visiem liels paldies!!!!!!
Product review ""
, Latvia
30.06.2022 12:58
5
Ģirts Kovaļevskis is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Lieliska cena, piegāde laikā, pasūtīšana vienkārša un jubilārs priecīgs. 😉👍
, United Kingdom
27.06.2022 18:00
5
Аметиса estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спосибо огромное за быструю доставку буду всем советовать делать заказы только у вас розы красные 60см👍
Product review ""
, Norway
20.06.2022 19:17
5
Надежда is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Люблю ,целую
, Norway
16.06.2022 18:54
5
Osis estimates this delivery in 5 points
Malači! Viss super! Rekomendēju!
Product review ""
, Lithuania
13.06.2022 18:37
5
Natalia LARENS is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Спасибо большое!!!
Всё супер, доставили быстро!
Мы все довольны!
Nathalie
Lithuania
, Latvia
11.06.2022 12:15
5
Irēna is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Saņēmu sarkanu rožu pušķi 21.maijā.
Liela paldies! Kurjers atbrauca laikus. Viss super!
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
09.06.2022 16:28
5
Aleksandrs Cernavskis estimates this delivery in 5 points
Super!!!!
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
05.06.2022 16:34
5
Radziņš Nikolajs estimates this delivery in 5 points
А вот лилии действительно - обалденные!
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
05.06.2022 16:32
5
Radziņš Nikolajs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Просто, легко и во время...
Ноль претензий...
Сервис действительно отличный!!!
Product review ""
, Germany
03.06.2022 16:59
5
Apins Girts is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Sirsnīgs Paldies KROKUS.LV komandai!
Viss pasūtījums kopumā-augstākajā līmenī!
, Uruguay
28.05.2022 20:40
5
Jevgenijs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Отличный сервисс👍 Спасибо вам и привет из Уругвая😊
Product review ""
, United Kingdom
25.05.2022 04:36
4
Budo pintu is rating a bouquet in 4 points
I love you
, Latvia
21.05.2022 16:01
5
Alda Eva estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ļoti atsaucīgi, pretimnākoši, izprotoši, ātri reaģējoši darbinieki. LIELS PALDIES! Lai veicas jūsu turpmākajā darbībā!
Review about the finished order
, Greece
19.05.2022 22:04
5
Manolis Papadakis estimates this delivery in 5 points
Great service
Product review ""
, Turkey
17.05.2022 22:04
5
Sercan Ozdemir is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Everything is perfect
Review about the finished order
, Turkey
17.05.2022 22:03
5
Sercan Ozdemir estimates this delivery in 5 points
Krokus is one of the most quality companies about flower in riga thanks
Review about the finished order
, Luxembourg
10.05.2022 17:04
5
Jelena estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо большое всей команде. Все было доставлено в срок. Красивый и свежий букет. Все довольны!
Product review ""
, Latvia
08.05.2022 22:45
5
Simona is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Большое спасибо команде Krokus, заказ выполнен очень оперативно, учтены все пожелания! Цветы замечательные, сервис безупречный. Очень рекомендую!
, Latvia
08.05.2022 17:39
5
Elita is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Svaigi,skaisti...
, Latvia
08.05.2022 16:16
5
Baiba is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Paldies liels Jums esmu ļoti apmierināta ar Jūsu piegādi.
Product review ""
, United States
08.05.2022 14:35
5
Martins Torsters is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Ļoti ātri un profesionāli . Labs customer service. Noteikti izvēlēšos šo kompāniju uz nākotni un ieteikšu visiem . Patīk ka beigas tiek uztaisīta bilde . Liels paldies Jusu kompānijai
, Germany
08.05.2022 13:21
5
Elvita is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Piegāde laicīgāk kā iecērēta, it īpaši ņemot vērā faktu, ka ir Mātes diena! Svaigi ziedi, krāšņš noformējums, augstākā kvalitāte! Paldies!
,
08.05.2022 10:38
5
Olegs Necajevs is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Спасибо большое за своевременную и быструю доставку! Очень важно порадовать близкого человека реальными , пахнущими цветами, находясь за многие тысячи километров!
, Latvia
04.05.2022 22:52
5
Olga is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Огромное вам спасибо за профессионализм: быстро, качественно и невероятно красиво! Вы дарите людям не просто букеты, вы дарите им праздник! Хотелось бы больше вариантов подарков на будущее! Обязательно воспользуюсь вашими услугами в ближайшем будущем!
Product review ""
, United States
03.05.2022 05:39
5
Deniss Miskovs is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Uz astoto martu, šogad, pasūtīju rozes, ļoti ilgi stāvēja…
Aptuveni četras nedēļas.
Pedejo reizi tik ilgi stāvēja 7 gadus atpakaļ.
Paldies.
Product review ""
, Ukraine
27.04.2022 09:33
5
Голунов Дмитрий is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Огромное спасибо за доставку!!! Вы дарите отличные эмоции!!! Процветания вам!!!!
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
24.04.2022 19:00
5
Jaroslavs Gagarins estimates this delivery in 5 points
Доставили в выходной день. Без всяких проблем и вопросов. Спасибо.
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
24.04.2022 19:00
5
Jaroslavs Gagarins estimates this delivery in 5 points
Доставили в выходной день. Без всяких проблем и вопросов. Спасибо.
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
20.04.2022 21:43
5
Arnis Teteris estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies. Pārsteigums izdevās uz 100%. Jūs esat labākie!🔥
PHOTOS OF DELIVERIES

Here you can leave your review about our flowers delivery service in Riga and Latvia. On this page, we offer you to leave your comments about how convenient it is to use our website and how nice it is to communicate with our managers.
If you want to

A NEW COMMENT
SEND
IN YOUR SHOPPING CART
OPEN SHOPPING CART
We recommend adding these gifts
CHECKOUT
or continue shopping items will remain in the shopping cart
GUARANTEE OF FLOWERS BEING FRESH

We guarantee you
that all flowers you order at www.krokus.lv are 100% fresh

THE FASTEST DELIVERY

KROKUS.lv is always the most
fast and convenient
day delivery for you

Payment security

All your payments occur on secure pages, so all your personal data is protected.