Reviews about the online flowers delivery store KROKUS. If you have ordered flowers in KROKUS online store, write a review about our service

We are confident that our service for ordering and delivering the flowers is the best in Riga. Reviews about the online delivery flowers store KROKUS in Riga.

2
+371 200 303 06
We work on all holidays. 24/7
CLOSE THE SHOPPING CART
TOTAL: 0€PLACE AN ORDER
Catalog
ATTENTION! Our company works! We deliver orders with
enhanced security measures.
When ordering to other than Riga and the Riga region, be sure to coordinate
the possibility of delivery by phone, Viber, WhatsApp: +371 200 303 06
  1. Delivery of flowers in Riga and all Latvia
  2. ❶ Reviews about deliveries

Reviews

COMMENTS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
19.01.2022 11:45
5
Līga Jākobsone estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels Paldies, par lojalitāti, rūpēm visai komandai ;)
Skaisti, kvalitatīvi ziedi (vienmēr), kuri pietam liek pasmaidīt un iedvesmot mums Tuvos cilvēkus :)
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
18.01.2022 13:37
5
Dominik estimates this delivery in 5 points
Очень понравились.
Product review ""
, Latvia
18.01.2022 11:42
5
Juris is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Шикарный букет.
Product review ""
, Latvia
18.01.2022 11:42
5
Juris Krancs is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Было всё супер!
, United Kingdom
18.01.2022 11:37
5
Vadim estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ogromnoe SPASIBO Vsem kollectivu kompanii KROKUS , za Bistrij I Kacestvennij SERVISS!!! Vse prosto SUPPER!!! Do Novim vstrec!!! S uvazeniem k Vam vsem ,Vadim!
Review about the finished order
, Russian Federation
16.01.2022 18:57
5
Елена estimates this delivery in 5 points
Уже второй год заказываем в вашем магазине букет для свекрови на день рождение. В этот раз выбрали композицию белые тюльпаны и ирисы. Доставили вовремя, сделали фото, оперативно прислали в отчёте. Свекровь сказала, что очень стильный букет, все подобрано со вкусом, цветы свежие и ей очень понравилось! Сайт удобный, на все вопросы , которые возникают быстро, вежливо отвечают и помогают. Спасибо большое, будем продолжать заказывать цветы у вас и радовать своих близких!
Review about the finished order
, Mexico
12.01.2022 01:20
5
Renārs Grebežs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Saņēmēja bilde super! 😁
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
11.01.2022 19:07
5
Aleksandr estimates this delivery in 5 points
спасибо большое , девушка порадовалась подарку ей понравился
Product review ""
, Latvia
06.01.2022 11:02
5
Gita Krūmiņa-Zemture is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Paldies Krokus komandai par augstā līmenī veiktu pakalpojumu - rožu pušķis = IZCILS, un piegāde attālā Latvijas vietā = veikta lūgtajā laikā! Un galvenais, jubilārs bija patiesi iepriecināts un pārsteigts! Paldies jums! Lai veicas!
, Russian Federation
29.12.2021 12:45
5
Elena estimates this delivery in 5 points
Огромное спасибо команде Krokus! Прекрасный стиль и вкус оформления букетов и композиций, ответственная и оперативная доставка. Уже несколько лет пользуюсь услугами компании (заказы делаю из России), только положительное впечатление. Так держать! Рекомендую!
Product review ""
, United Kingdom
17.12.2021 14:58
5
Svetlana Isutina is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность всему коллективу компании. Заказ был обработан оперативно, всё подобрано соответственно моим пожеланиям и быстро доставлен. Получатели остались в восторге. Я очень рекомендую.
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
16.12.2021 12:10
5
dmitrij estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо большое!! Полностью доволен супер
, Australia
15.12.2021 00:33
5
Silvija Sulce,Australia is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Vislielakais paldies visai Krokus komandai par burviigo ziedu grozu ''Elizabete''. Pirmo reizi izmeginaju jusu pakalpojumus un neesmu vilusies gluzi preteji loti prieciga. Ziedu grozs bija domats manai mammai kura bija savilnota no parsteiguma :) Paldies no visas sirds! Veiksmiigi!
Product review ""
, Moldova
06.12.2021 12:36
5
Vitalie is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Cu multă dragoste pentru tine Cătălina! Pentru o personalitate fantastică, pentru frumusețe rară și delicată, pentru o inimă mare, pentru o minte strălucită! Pentru toate ce ești - ai multă admirație și mândrie din partea mea! Să ai parte de o viață frumoasă și fericită!
Al tău,
Titicu' 😀
, United Kingdom
04.12.2021 01:25
5
Лорита. Лондон estimates this delivery in 5 points
Мама в восторге.
Букет прекрасный, превзашол все ожидания.
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
02.12.2021 18:08
5
INA DAZARTE estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies jums ! Mana mamite bij loti parsteigta un prieciga par skaisto ziedu puski!!!
Product review ""
, Latvia
02.12.2021 15:14
5
Lilija Maliseva is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Замечательный сайт! Пока лучшее- соответствия всех услуг и цены! Спасибо!
Review about the finished order
, France
29.11.2021 19:00
5
Reinards Stikuts estimates this delivery in 5 points
Viss super! Laicīgi piegādāts, ziedi izskatās kā bildēs un saņēmējas bezgala laimīgs!
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
26.11.2021 12:38
5
Вадим Соловьёв estimates this delivery in 5 points
Всё привезли вовремя и цветы шикарны!
, Russian Federation
24.11.2021 12:41
5
Ильяшов Алексей is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Все отлично!!! Благодарю вас!!!
, Switzerland
24.11.2021 11:54
5
Katja estimates this delivery in 5 points
Spasibo ogromnoe, buket neverojatno krasivij!!!!
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
22.11.2021 16:08
5
Ilāna Hundadze estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies😍
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
17.11.2021 18:20
5
Jane estimates this delivery in 5 points
Thank you very Much for your delivery. The birthday girl was surprised and very happy. The flowers arrived right on time and set the good mood for the day. The order procedure was quick and easy. So, well done and thank you for your business.
, Latvia
13.11.2021 12:31
5
Krish estimates this delivery in 5 points
Super darbs no jūsu puses,draudzene bija sajūsmā. Paldies!
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
12.11.2021 12:59
5
Oksana Romanceva estimates this delivery in 5 points
Paldies!!
, Latvia
10.11.2021 16:14
5
Sanita G estimates this delivery in 5 points
Labdien. Liels, paldies. Piegāde bija zibenīga, ātrāk, kā plānots.
Un galvenais, ka seņemejs prieka pils. Iesaku, šo ziedu piegādes veikalu.
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
10.11.2021 12:59
5
Aigars estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ātra piegāde, smukas un skaistas rozes. Sieva palika sajusmā.
, Estonia
08.11.2021 15:30
5
Inese Līcīte is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Paldies par laipno apkalpošanu un ātru pasūtījuma piegādi!
Pušķis svaigs un skaists!
Saņēmējam patiess prieks :)
Product review ""
, Latvia
05.11.2021 12:29
5
Zane is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Skaists pušķis.
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
05.11.2021 12:29
5
Zane estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ļoti priecīga izmantot šo pakalpojumu. Ļoti ātra piegāde, ērta iepirkšanās.
Paldies :)
PHOTOS OF DELIVERIES

Here you can leave your review about our flowers delivery service in Riga and Latvia. On this page, we offer you to leave your comments about how convenient it is to use our website and how nice it is to communicate with our managers.
If you want to

A NEW COMMENT
SEND
IN YOUR SHOPPING CART
OPEN SHOPPING CART
We recommend adding these gifts
CHECKOUT
or continue shopping items will remain in the shopping cart
GUARANTEE OF FLOWERS BEING FRESH

We guarantee you
that all flowers you order at www.krokus.lv are 100% fresh

THE FASTEST DELIVERY

KROKUS.lv is always the most
fast and convenient
day delivery for you

Payment security

All your payments occur on secure pages, so all your personal data is protected.