Reviews about the online flowers delivery store KROKUS. If you have ordered flowers in KROKUS online store, write a review about our service

We are confident that our service for ordering and delivering the flowers is the best in Riga. Reviews about the online delivery flowers store KROKUS in Riga.

2
+371 200 303 06
We work on all holidays. 24/7
CLOSE THE SHOPPING CART
TOTAL: 0€PLACE AN ORDER
Catalog
  1. Delivery of flowers in Riga and all Latvia
  2. ❶ Reviews about deliveries

Reviews

COMMENTS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS
, Germany
10.04.2021 12:33
5
Vjačeslavs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Профессионалы своего дела ! Доволен на все 100% как и получатель букета 🤣
Review about the finished order
, Denmark
10.04.2021 11:48
5
Ilvija Mangulsone estimates this delivery in 5 points
Pasūtīju mammai lielo ziedu kasti ar makrūniem. Liels paldies Krokus komandai, ziedu kaste bija fantastiski skaista. Piegādi vajadzēja 150km no Rīgas sestdienas rītā un tieši tā arī notika, mamma pārsteigumu saņēma savā varda dienas rītā.
Vislabākā kvalitāte un ideāls serviss!
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
09.04.2021 18:02
5
Татьяна Гурдина estimates this delivery in 5 points
Большое спасибо! Очень радостный и веселый букет!
Отличная оабота!
Всем здоровья и радости!
Review about the finished order
, Russian Federation
07.04.2021 22:12
5
Инна estimates this delivery in 5 points
Очень довольна сервисом и доставкой. Заказывала коробку с цветами и макаронс - работа была сделана качественно, учтены все пожелания, цветы свежие, макароны вкусные. Спасибо за настроение!
Product review ""
, Latvia
07.04.2021 13:19
5
R is rating a bouquet in 5 points
С праздником!
, Latvia
07.04.2021 11:56
5
Ольга Вахтина is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Цветы свежие, доставлены вовремя. Спасибо!
, Sweden
02.04.2021 02:17
5
Hmmm is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Daniel
, Greece
29.03.2021 18:35
5
inga volodina estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies par brīnišķīgo orhidejas puķu grozu!
Product review ""
, Latvia
27.03.2021 11:32
5
Verners is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Izcils pārsteigums, vēl smukāks kā bildēs, Paldies!
Product review ""
, United States
26.03.2021 18:27
5
Taira Zoldnere is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Paldies! Viss izdarīts lieliski! Iesaku visiem! Bija jauks pārsteigums saņemt apsveiktā fotogrāfiju!
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
25.03.2021 16:06
5
Karīna Avišāne estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ļoti laicīga piegāde, kurjers vairākas reizes piezvanīja, lai pabrīdinātu cikos būs un pārliecinātos par adreses pareizību.
Serviss ir lielisks.
Pušķis arī ļoti skaists un gaumīgs. Kopā ar pušķi arī instrukcija pareizai kopšanai 😊
Product review ""
, United States
24.03.2021 20:48
5
Julia new jersey is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Great present 🎁, mom are 😊 happy
Review about the finished order
, Austria
24.03.2021 15:15
5
Jana Droseika estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо! Радует, что Ваш сервис и качество остаются неизменными. Как всегда довольны и благодарны за оказанную услугу. Приятно быть Вашим клиентом.
Product review ""
, United Kingdom
23.03.2021 15:44
5
Olesja Loseviča,United Kingdom is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Большое спасибо! Отличный сервис!Viss uz 100%
Обязательно буду обращаться к вам!
Спасибо
Product review ""
, Latvia
23.03.2021 13:23
5
Anna M. is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Fantastiskais 9-ziedu pušķis. Ļoti patika.
Product review ""
, United Kingdom
22.03.2021 11:23
5
Daiga is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Augstas kvalitātes pakalpojums- ziedi piegādāti laikā, labā kvalitātē. Es noteikti atkal izmantotu šo pakalpojumu.
Review about the finished order
, Russian Federation
21.03.2021 00:42
5
Стродт Светлана estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо огромное дорогому Крокусу за праздник и чудесное настроение. Благодаря вам получается обогреть любимого человека за тысячи километров.
Product review ""
, Latvia
18.03.2021 13:20
5
Sandra is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Superīgi izpildīts! Liels paldies!
, Lithuania
18.03.2021 10:33
5
Kitija Vimba estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ļoti skaista kompozīcijas un ātra laba piegādā noteikti ieteiktu citiem un noteikti arī turpināšu izmantot šo servisu. Paldies
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
17.03.2021 15:39
5
Jeļena Vaļetova estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо
Review about the finished order
, France
16.03.2021 23:44
5
Jerjuszew Walerij estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо большое .все сделали супер .вы профессионального своего дела .
Review about the finished order
, Netherlands
16.03.2021 12:43
5
Aleksandrs Zorins estimates this delivery in 5 points
Получательница довольна, так что 5 звёзд вам!
Всё сделали вовремя и в лучшем виде.
Спасибо вам!) буду и дальше вашими услугами пользоваться.
Product review ""
, Latvia
15.03.2021 22:10
5
Alla Puķīte is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Skaisti!
, United Kingdom
14.03.2021 14:13
5
Valeria estimates this delivery in 5 points
Absolutely amazing service! The bouquets are gorgeous, huge thanks to the florist! The courier was very kind and friendly! Keep up with such great service! Everyone left over the moon with the surprise! 100% recommend krokus.lv
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
14.03.2021 09:06
5
Rita Bekasova estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ошеломляюще красивый букет. !!!Спасибо огромное за ваш безупречный сервис, за восхитительно красивый букет и открытку. Сюрприз удался! Вы произвели огромное впечатление и море эмоций. 😇
United Kingdom.
Review about the finished order
, Italy
13.03.2021 11:22
5
Angelika Petersone estimates this delivery in 5 points
The service is perfect and quick and the flowers are simply amazing! We're choosing them as well next time!
We recomend this shop to everyone.

Il servizio è veloce ed efficiente e i fiori sono assolutamente magnifici! Verremo sicuramente qui anche la prossima volta! Raccomandiamo questo negozio a tutti.
Review about the finished order
, Estonia
12.03.2021 13:09
5
Maire, Estonia estimates this delivery in 5 points
A very pleasant experience! Great service + delivery just in time + gorgeous flower box and macarons = happy birthday girl

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart ❤️
Product review ""
, Estonia
12.03.2021 13:05
5
Maire, Estonia is rating a bouquet in 5 points
A very pleasant experience! Great service + delivery just in time + gorgeous flower box and macarons = a happy birthday girl 😊

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart ❤️
, Latvia
10.03.2021 11:03
5
Inese estimates this delivery in 5 points
Paldies Jums!
Rozes bija skaistas un saņēmējs tika lieliski pārsteigts!
Lielisks serviss un visi laimīgi!!!
Product review ""
, Iceland
09.03.2021 09:01
5
Anonims is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Super..meitene apmierināta, tātad arī es esmu apmierināts..🤷🏼‍♂️ ļoti skaisti noformēts, un prasīju, lai ir anonīmi, un prasību izpildīja uz visiem 💯.. superīgs serviss, noteikti pasūtīšu vēl..❤️
PHOTOS OF DELIVERIES

Here you can leave your review about our flowers delivery service in Riga and Latvia. On this page, we offer you to leave your comments about how convenient it is to use our website and how nice it is to communicate with our managers.
If you want to

A NEW COMMENT
SEND
IN YOUR SHOPPING CART
OPEN SHOPPING CART
We recommend adding these gifts
CHECKOUT
or continue shopping items will remain in the shopping cart
GUARANTEE OF FLOWERS BEING FRESH

We guarantee you
that all flowers you order at www.krokus.lv are 100% fresh

THE FASTEST DELIVERY

KROKUS.lv is always the most
fast and convenient
day delivery for you

Payment security

All your payments occur on secure pages, so all your personal data is protected.