Reviews about the online flowers delivery store KROKUS. If you have ordered flowers in KROKUS online store, write a review about our service

We are confident that our service for ordering and delivering the flowers is the best in Riga. Reviews about the online delivery flowers store KROKUS in Riga.

2
+371 200 303 06
We work on all holidays. 24/7
CLOSE THE SHOPPING CART
1 x 42€
TOTAL: 42€PLACE AN ORDER
Catalog
  1. Delivery of flowers in Riga and all Latvia
  2. ❶ Reviews about deliveries

Reviews

COMMENTS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS
, Netherlands
22.02.2024 13:43
5
Valdis estimates this delivery in 5 points
Pušķis lielisks, piegāde norādītajā laikā, paldies.
Product review ""
, United Kingdom
21.02.2024 22:17
4
Picelevica Arina is rating a bouquet in 4 points
Очень красивъй
Product review ""
, Cyprus
21.02.2024 17:50
5
Mareks is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Paldies Krokus kolektīvam par skaisto ziedu pušķi un operatīvo piegādi! Gaviļniecei ļoti patika.
Ar cieņu, Mareks
Product review ""
, United Kingdom
20.02.2024 19:19
5
Sandra Andrejeva is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Сервис бомба. Огромное спасибо за вашу прекрасную работу.
, Germany
18.02.2024 14:07
5
Jolanta. Deutschland. estimates this delivery in 5 points
Отличный сервис! ВЫ - молодцы! Главное, что цветы- всегда очень красивые! Fielen Danke 🌺
Review about the finished order
, Sweden
16.02.2024 11:44
5
Dzintars Bērziņš estimates this delivery in 5 points
Esmu ļoti pateicīgs veikalam un darbiniekiem par šo darbu!
Ļoti kvalitatīvi viss padarīts nerunājot pat par to cik ļoti pārsteigta saņēmēja bij'!
Ar lielāko prieku turpināšu veikt pasūtījumus pie jums!
Review about the finished order
, Lithuania
14.02.2024 22:47
5
Karlupova Kateryna estimates this delivery in 5 points
Огромный выбор подарков! Очень быстрая доставка! Свежие букеты!! И приятные, воспитанные курьеры!
, Spain
14.02.2024 18:04
5
Oleksandr is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Всё великолепно
, Finland
14.02.2024 15:49
5
Vadym Onyshchenko estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо огромное за вашу работу. Вы дарите людям радость и незабываемые эмоции.
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
14.02.2024 15:01
5
Evgenijs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо что вы есть!
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
14.02.2024 11:16
5
Jānis Bokta estimates this delivery in 5 points
Paldies par operatīvo piegādi
, Latvia
14.02.2024 11:08
5
Rolands estimates this delivery in 5 points
Paldies KROKUS.LV!
Lieliska sadarbība!
, Sweden
14.02.2024 10:31
5
PN estimates this delivery in 5 points
Fantastisks serviss, atstrādāta komunikācija, brīnišķīgi ziedi!
, Latvia
12.02.2024 12:46
5
Marina Cernisova estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо Вам большое!!!
, Latvia
03.02.2024 18:24
5
Lika estimates this delivery in 5 points
Отдельно хочется отметить сервис- всегда идут на встречу, чтобы клиент остался доволен.
Прекрасные букеты, особенно нравятся композиции в коробках 🥰
, Latvia
03.02.2024 18:16
5
Lika estimates this delivery in 5 points
Красивые букеты, оперативная доставка и отличный сервис.
Часто сама получаю букеты и рекомендую друзьям!
Review about the finished order
, Russian Federation
01.02.2024 23:44
5
Виктор Гельман estimates this delivery in 5 points
thx for the beautiful flowers)
Review about the finished order
, Israel
21.01.2024 12:17
5
Viktorija Zerarde estimates this delivery in 5 points
Paldies ❤️
Review about the finished order
, Ukraine
19.01.2024 13:02
5
Сайдан Олександр estimates this delivery in 5 points
Очень быстро и качественно выполнили заказ и доставку! Спасибо за то что дарите позитивные эмоции!
Review about the finished order
, Ukraine
19.01.2024 13:02
5
Сайдан Олександр estimates this delivery in 5 points
Очень быстро и качественно выполнили заказ и доставку! Спасибо за то что дарите позитивные эмоции!
Review about the finished order
, Ukraine
19.01.2024 13:02
5
Сайдан Олександр estimates this delivery in 5 points
Очень быстро и качественно выполнили заказ и доставку! Спасибо за то что дарите позитивные эмоции!
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
15.01.2024 11:08
5
Kristiana estimates this delivery in 5 points
Bríniskígs serviss izpildiits mazaak kaa 24h laikaa. Noteikti ziedus suutiit tikai pie Krokus.lv
Paldies
, United Kingdom
12.01.2024 12:07
5
Viktorija Vasilenko estimates this delivery in 5 points
Не первый год заказываю, всегда свежие и красивые букеты.
, United Kingdom
11.01.2024 20:02
5
Marina estimates this delivery in 5 points
Большое спасибо за букет из роз, Рафаэлу и открытку. Всё просто замечательно. Мы сами живём в Шотландии, решили попробовать сделать заказ для сестры мужа. Она очень очень была довольна этому неожиданному сюрпризу. Спасибо вам большое.🥰🤩😘
Product review ""
, France
04.01.2024 15:23
5
Alevtina Svetlova is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Paldies par piegādi un skaistajām un svaigajām rozēm. Mans brālis ir loti laimīgs! Liels paldies! Alevtina Svetlova no Francijas.
Review about the finished order
, Ukraine
25.12.2023 10:41
5
Vasyl estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ви кращі!
, Ukraine
25.12.2023 10:39
5
Vasyl estimates this delivery in 5 points
Дякую Вам. Ви найкращі!
, France
21.12.2023 16:10
5
andrejs krecins estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо за работу и радость...от вашей работы много положительных эмоций... Не портитесь))
, Belgium
20.12.2023 12:27
5
Ela - estimates this delivery in 5 points
Great service: lovely flowers and efficient delivery. The company went an extra mile to meet our needs.I ordered from abroad. Highly recommended.
Review about the finished order
, Greece
19.12.2023 21:29
5
Chris Papathanasiou estimates this delivery in 5 points
Thank you for your awesome service ! Real beautiful flowers and great delivery
PHOTOS OF DELIVERIES

Here you can leave your review about our flowers delivery service in Riga and Latvia. On this page, we offer you to leave your comments about how convenient it is to use our website and how nice it is to communicate with our managers.
If you want to

A NEW COMMENT
SEND
IN YOUR SHOPPING CART
OPEN SHOPPING CART
We recommend adding these gifts
CHECKOUT
or continue shopping items will remain in the shopping cart
GUARANTEE OF FLOWERS BEING FRESH

We guarantee you
that all flowers you order at www.krokus.lv are 100% fresh

THE FASTEST DELIVERY

KROKUS.lv is always the most
fast and convenient
day delivery for you

Payment security

All your payments occur on secure pages, so all your personal data is protected.