Reviews about the online flowers delivery store KROKUS. If you have ordered flowers in KROKUS online store, write a review about our service

We are confident that our service for ordering and delivering the flowers is the best in Riga. Reviews about the online delivery flowers store KROKUS in Riga.

2
CLOSE THE SHOPPING CART
TOTAL: 0€PLACE AN ORDER
Catalog
  1. Delivery of flowers in Riga and all Latvia
  2. ❶ Reviews about deliveries

Reviews

COMMENTS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS
Review about the finished order
, France
29.10.2020 11:09
5
Eduard Rekunov estimates this delivery in 5 points
Все здорово! Оплатил находясь за границей. Всё доставили вовремя. Отличное обслуживание
Product review ""
, Netherlands
21.10.2020 17:04
5
Zinaida Sizova is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Большое спасибо !
Очень красивый букет.
Был доставлен вовремя.
Отличный сервис. Всё отслеживалось, вовремя были сообщения на e-mail.
Спасибо большое.
Рекомендую.
Review about the finished order
, Brazil
19.10.2020 13:48
5
Evalds Ritins estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies! Outstanding work!
Review about the finished order
, Estonia
18.10.2020 13:10
5
Jiang Qidi estimates this delivery in 5 points
I ordered roses for a young lady I have never met on her birthday, she was very surprised and happy to receive the flowers, I am sure we will meet each other in person soon. Thanks KROKUS!
Product review ""
, Estonia
18.10.2020 13:06
5
Qidi is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Not only was the delivery fast and on time, also the delivery personnel knows how to take good picture, the framing and posing look very nice. I only hope the delivery personnel knows how to avoid red-eye when taking picture under a not so well-lit condition, but still the service was very good. Very impressive!
, Latvia
17.10.2020 13:35
5
Rita Kornejeva estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies Jūsu komandai par krāšņiem ziedu pušķiem! Piegāde tika izpildīta laicīgi. Jubilāre stāvā sajūsmā par Jūsu darbu! Lai Jums veicas!
Review about the finished order
, United States
16.10.2020 19:23
5
Alla Freimane estimates this delivery in 5 points
Lieliskas rozes!!! Rīkojums tika izpildīts nevainojami. Esmu pārliecināts, ka firma saņem tikai atzinīgas atsauksmes no klientiem. Novēlu uzņēmumam lieliski uzplaukt un priecēt mūs ar jauniem pušķiem.
Review about the finished order
, United States
16.10.2020 19:23
5
Alla Freimane estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies visiem firmas Krokus darbiniekiem par izcilo darbu un, kas ir ļoti svarīgi, īpašu uzmanību un individuālu pieeju klientam. Es vienmēr pasūtīšu ziedus no šīs firmas un noteikti iesaku to visiem saviem draugiem un paziņām.
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
12.10.2020 15:50
5
Sanita Hansone estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies par burvigu puski!
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
12.10.2020 15:50
5
Sanita Hansone estimates this delivery in 5 points
Lielisks serviss, atra piegade, sanemeja bija loti patikami parsteigta! Liels paldies
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
12.10.2020 11:37
5
Aleksandrs Malinovskis estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies par iespēju attālināti iepriecināt mammu dzimšanas dienā! Ļoti labi paveikts darbs, ziedi piegādāti pat ātrāk nekā plānots, viss augstākajā līmenī!
, Sweden
11.10.2020 11:05
5
Irina estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо за доставку.все отлично и быстро и качество.перепутала день списалась с девочкой и быстро доставили в тот день что надо и время.теперь только к вам обращаться будем.находять за границей так быстро можно порадовать близких❤
Review about the finished order
, Poland
10.10.2020 10:33
5
Rihards estimates this delivery in 5 points
Pušķis izskatījās lielāks kā biju gaidījis, bet forši. Cilvēks priecīgs un es arī.
Product review ""
, Romania
07.10.2020 11:48
5
Belobrovko Alexey is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Спасибо! Все очень хорошо, букет отличный, доставлен точно к заказанному времени.
Review about the finished order
, Greece
05.10.2020 20:52
5
VLADIMIR Tallinn estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо вам, все соответствует действительности сайта. Моя вторая половинка очень довольна. Красивый букет, свежие цветы, доставили во время, вежливый персонал, следущий заказ обязательно буду делать у вас
Review about the finished order
, Greece
05.10.2020 19:22
5
VLADIMIR KOZLOVSKIY estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо вам, все соответствует действительности сайта. Моя вторая половинка очень довольна. Красивый букет, свежие цветы, доставили во время, вежливый персонал, следущий заказ обязательно буду делать у вас
, Latvia
04.10.2020 20:44
5
Ирина estimates this delivery in 5 points
С приветливым курьером прибыли прекрасные розы, которые заказал для меня сын. Свежие, большие... Букет шикарный !!! 15 роз белого, розового, красного цвета. Цветы свежие. Любуюсь розами, которые распускают свои большие, я бы сказала огромные цветы! Я в восторге!!!
РЕКОМЕНДУЮ ЭТУ КОМПАНИЮ!!!
Спасибо вам!!!
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
04.10.2020 13:49
5
Maksims Djakovs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Lovely service!
Product review ""
, Latvia
02.10.2020 11:13
5
Oksana Kuzevanova is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Оформляла заказ ночью, надеялась, что смогут доставить на следующий день с утра. Так в итоге и получилось! По своей невнимательности я указала неверный номер телефона получателя. Написала с утра емейл менеджеру. Оперативно ответили, всё исправили, доставили букет с макарунами. Мама была очень довольна и очень удивлена. Спасибо за оперативный и качественный сервис! ❤️ Не первый раз делаю тут заказ. И наверное не последний. 🥰
Product review ""
, Denmark
27.09.2020 12:52
5
Jekaterina Sergeja is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Уже который раз заказываю доставку и все проходит как по маслу! Букеты и композиции соответствуют фото на сайте и сервис всегда отличный :)
Это всегда очень важно, когда устраиваешь сюрприз родным из другой страны. Я очень довольна и получатель в восторге! :)
Рекомендую! :)
Product review ""
, Germany
24.09.2020 18:56
5
Данилова Людмила is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Хочу выразить большую благодарность компании,за отличную работу,за отзывчивость,и неравнодушных,с уважением, Людмила
Review about the finished order
, India
24.09.2020 12:12
5
Natālija estimates this delivery in 5 points
Mīļš paldies. Kā parasti viss super un augstā līmenī.
Product review ""
, India
23.09.2020 19:04
5
Natālija Kušnere is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Brīnišķīgs serviss
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
21.09.2020 16:52
5
Veronika estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо за возможность доставить цветочки даже в воскресенье, в вечернее время!✨
Отличный сервис и доброжелательные работники.
Бабуля в восторге – а это самое главное! 😁
Product review ""
, Germany
16.09.2020 22:59
5
Artis Timma is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Viss skaistajai, un mīļākajai sievietei...
Review about the finished order
, Russian Federation
15.09.2020 22:55
5
Мила Синева estimates this delivery in 5 points
Не первый год пользуюсь услугами krokus.lv и Всегда все четко, вовремя, а самое главное - букеты на 100% соответствуют фотографиям на сайте! Очень рекомендую этот магазин
Product review ""
, Estonia
15.09.2020 12:00
5
Tauri Tensing is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Good
Product review ""
, Latvia
14.09.2020 20:36
5
Анжела Кармазина is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Спасибо большое ,сервис отличный мы так довольны все на высшем уровне еще раз спасибо большое ,процветания вам!мы ваши клиенты теперь🌺🌻🌹рекомендуем всем.
Review about the finished order
, Russian Federation
14.09.2020 16:01
5
Екатерина Самошкина estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо, все супер, в срок и быстро
Review about the finished order
, Russian Federation
14.09.2020 16:01
5
Екатерина Самошкина estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо, все супер
PHOTOS OF DELIVERIES

Here you can leave your review about our flowers delivery service in Riga and Latvia. On this page, we offer you to leave your comments about how convenient it is to use our website and how nice it is to communicate with our managers.
If you want to

A NEW COMMENT
SEND
IN YOUR SHOPPING CART
OPEN SHOPPING CART
We recommend adding these gifts
CHECKOUT
or continue shopping items will remain in the shopping cart
GUARANTEE OF FLOWERS BEING FRESH

We guarantee you
that all flowers you order at www.krokus.lv are 100% fresh

THE FASTEST DELIVERY

KROKUS.lv is always the most
fast and convenient
day delivery for you

Payment security

All your payments occur on secure pages, so all your personal data is protected.