Reviews about the online flowers delivery store KROKUS. If you have ordered flowers in KROKUS online store, write a review about our service

We are confident that our service for ordering and delivering the flowers is the best in Riga. Reviews about the online delivery flowers store KROKUS in Riga.

2
CLOSE THE SHOPPING CART
TOTAL: 0€PLACE AN ORDER
Catalog
  1. Delivery of flowers in Riga and all Latvia
  2. ❶ Reviews about deliveries

Reviews

COMMENTS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS
Product review ""
, Canada
05.08.2020 05:05
5
R. Arens is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Thank you for your assistance with this order,
The bouquet was beyond my expectations!
, United States
05.08.2020 00:04
5
Maria estimates this delivery in 5 points
Perfect service. Flowers delivered exactly as pictured. Photo of recipient is taken and emailed to confirm delivery.
, Canada
04.08.2020 23:01
5
R. Arensbourg estimates this delivery in 5 points
This was a 5 stars experience!
From the moment of a first interaction over the phone, fulfilment of the order and delivery!
I was assisted with the completion of payment and the order was delivered in no time!
Completely satisfied,
Now I know which business will deliver without hassle!
Thank you the whole team!
Review about the finished order
, United States
03.08.2020 18:39
5
Christina Clark estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо большое за то что доставили раньше. Отдельное спасибо что подобрали коробочку и ленточку под цветы и шарик. Обьязательно буду заказывать еще! Цветы свежайшие. Спасибо курьеру тоже. Единственное что фото забыли прислать с получателем =)
Review about the finished order
, Russian Federation
03.08.2020 16:18
5
Трощий Дмитрий estimates this delivery in 5 points
всё очень понравилось, девушка довольна)
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
30.07.2020 10:57
5
ROSTISLAVS estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ok. SUPER.
, United Kingdom
27.07.2020 10:46
5
anna lakstigala estimates this delivery in 5 points
Spasibo za dostavku, neodnakratno polzovalas vashimi uslugami, rekomenduju....Spasibo kollektivu
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
26.07.2020 20:35
5
P Chauhan estimates this delivery in 5 points
Good service and receipient was very happy :)
, Russian Federation
25.07.2020 12:51
5
Фёдоров Кирилл estimates this delivery in 5 points
Вечером оформил заказ, а утром вовремя доставили. Отличный букет, девушке очень понравился))
Хорошая возможность сделать приятный сюрприз, пока нет возможности встретится
, Ukraine
24.07.2020 18:37
5
Манченко Ольга estimates this delivery in 5 points
Очень внимательные, очень терпеливые и очень ответственные сотрудники.
Идеальный сервис.
Спасибо Вам огромное за все!
, Russian Federation
24.07.2020 18:25
5
Мария Шамсеева is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Добрый вечер!
Хочу поблагодарить ваш салон за доставку в город Рига!
Заказывала будет из России для тети, долго выбирала и искала кто может осуществить туда доставку, и в конечном итоге, решила заказать прямо из цветочного в Риге.
Очень переживали, что дома никого не будет или мы не правильно указали телефонный номер (букет был сюрпризом). Однако, Букет доставлен в сроки! Как мы и думали, ее не было дома, сотрудники связались по телефону с получателем и договорились оставить букет у соседей. Большое спасибо за вашу работу!
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
20.07.2020 21:32
5
Edgars Dzenis estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ideāli ātri veikts pasūtījumus 💯 iesaku
, Latvia
16.07.2020 22:10
5
Aiga estimates this delivery in 5 points
Paldies! Divas reizes šajā mēnesī esmu izmantojusi jūsu pakalpojumus. Esmu ļoti apmierināta, jo ziedu saņēmēji bija pārsteigti un priecīgi.
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
12.07.2020 17:46
5
Anon estimates this delivery in 5 points
Good service
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
12.07.2020 17:45
5
Anon UK estimates this delivery in 5 points
Nice choice of flowers and great service.
If fuchsias could be added that would be great
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
12.07.2020 17:44
5
Anon UK estimates this delivery in 5 points
Another delivery received on time and well communicated.
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
12.07.2020 17:43
5
Anonymous estimates this delivery in 5 points
Delivered on time and received well. Thanks!
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
11.07.2020 15:22
5
Nauris Jasukevičs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies, pasūtītājs un saņēmēs ir laimīgi.
Review about the finished order
, Russian Federation
11.07.2020 11:18
5
Александр estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо за доставленную радость близким людям.
Product review ""
, Ireland
07.07.2020 14:01
5
Владимир is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Замечательный
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
04.07.2020 21:56
5
Mihails Šumskis estimates this delivery in 5 points
Piegāde notika savlaicīgi, viss bija labi. Esmu pasūtījis 9 peonijas savai mīļajai meitenei. Tās viņai ļoti patika. Paldies Krokus.lv!
Review about the finished order
, Germany
01.07.2020 15:23
5
Anastasija Egbedi estimates this delivery in 5 points
Заказывала цветы маме в честь дня рождения. Очень довольна Вашей компанией, цветы были свежими, красиво упакованы и доставка была во время. Очень приятно, что хоть я и нахожусь за границей, Ваша команда держала меня в курсе всего процесса и даже сделали фото при вручении цветов. Буду заказывать у Вас и в следующие разы. Спасибо
Product review ""
, Russian Federation
30.06.2020 10:09
5
Свентицкис Чеславс is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Всё было отлично с оформления до самой доставки)
Review about the finished order
, Israel
27.06.2020 14:40
5
Новосельский Григорий estimates this delivery in 5 points
Вы лучшие!!! Большое способо!
Product review ""
, United States
27.06.2020 00:05
5
Ilona Hanten is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Milzīgs paldies par burvīgo ziedu pušķi!
Product review ""
, Latvia
22.06.2020 21:47
5
Татьяна Лучинец is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Сюрприз удался! Спасибо команде! Букет шикарный! Вы молодцы! Мы очень рады!
Product review ""
, Germany
22.06.2020 17:13
5
Dovganic Elena is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Спасибо большое, заказ сделан из Германии, доставлено быстро, была прислана фотография получателя, очень здорово, огромное спасибо флористу и курьеру, отдельное спасибо организатором, буду дальше вас советовать.
Product review ""
, United Kingdom
19.06.2020 19:19
5
Srrgejs Malisevs is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Сделал заказ заграницей. Очень доволен. Фото моментально получил. Все вовремя как и хотельсь. Спасибо, теперь знаю на кого можно положиться.
Product review ""
, Russian Federation
18.06.2020 11:52
5
Любовь is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Огромное Вам спасибо!
Review about the finished order
, United States
17.06.2020 23:04
5
Леонид Каем estimates this delivery in 5 points
спасибо!
PHOTOS OF DELIVERIES

Here you can leave your review about our flowers delivery service in Riga and Latvia. On this page, we offer you to leave your comments about how convenient it is to use our website and how nice it is to communicate with our managers.
If you want to

A NEW COMMENT
SEND
IN YOUR SHOPPING CART
OPEN SHOPPING CART
We recommend adding these gifts
CHECKOUT
or continue shopping items will remain in the shopping cart
GUARANTEE OF FLOWERS BEING FRESH

We guarantee you
that all flowers you order at www.krokus.lv are 100% fresh

THE FASTEST DELIVERY

KROKUS.lv is always the most
fast and convenient
day delivery for you

Payment security

All your payments occur on secure pages, so all your personal data is protected.