Reviews about the online flowers delivery store KROKUS. If you have ordered flowers in KROKUS online store, write a review about our service

We are confident that our service for ordering and delivering the flowers is the best in Riga. Reviews about the online delivery flowers store KROKUS in Riga.

2
CLOSE THE SHOPPING CART
TOTAL: 0€PLACE AN ORDER
Catalog
  1. Delivery of flowers in Riga and all Latvia
  2. ❶ Reviews about deliveries

Reviews

COMMENTS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS
Product review ""
, Israel
23.02.2020 13:53
5
Rebecca Goldberg is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Потрясающий сервис! Бытро, профессионально, красиво и элегантно! Очень признательна, большое спасибо, с горячим приветом с Ближнего Востока:).
, Latvia
20.02.2020 13:38
5
Елена, Latvia estimates this delivery in 5 points
Хочу выразить благодарность Krokus за Вашу работу. Каждый раз не перестаю удивляться профессионализмом, изысканностью, чувством вкуса и с какой любовью оформлен каждый букет. Желаю Вам процветания и строго рекомендую обращаться исключительно к Вам.
Елена с аптеки:)
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
19.02.2020 14:41
5
Stepans Prokazovs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Paldies par foršo un ātro servisu!
Noteikti izmantošu vēl un ieteikšu citiem!
, Latvia
18.02.2020 17:50
5
Anita is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Paldies par Jūsu darbu! Pakalpojums un ziedi bija izcili!
Product review ""
, Greece
16.02.2020 17:08
5
IrinaAthens is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Thanks from Greece! Perfect service, short time in advance and on week-end !my mother loved it!
,
16.02.2020 09:28
5
Яковлев Дмитрий is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Спасибо вам...всё классно🙃👌
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
15.02.2020 19:30
5
Jānis Sietiņš estimates this delivery in 5 points
Viss izcili, pārsteigums izdevās.
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
15.02.2020 17:14
5
Alexander estimates this delivery in 5 points
Вовремя и очень свежие. Спасибо большое!
, Latvia
15.02.2020 09:17
5
Andris Krūmiņš is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Veicu pasūtījumu Valentīndienai... šāda veida servisu izmantoju pirmo reizi.
Fantastiski izpildījums, piegāde un kvalitāte. Izdarīja visu vissīkākās detaļas. Žēl, ka tik man atstāju tējas naudu floristam.
Jauks serviss, iesaku visiem!
Review about the finished order
, Belarus
15.02.2020 00:35
5
Andrew estimates this delivery in 5 points
Огромное спасибо, моя девушка очень довольна :)
Product review ""
, Iceland
14.02.2020 20:12
5
Indars Strods is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Paldiez jums liels
Product review ""
, Azerbaijan
14.02.2020 17:17
5
Good is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Hello my dear Lana Dika
Accept this Flowers ❤️ from me
Wish you happy life longe life
I love you
Sorry for everything
Take care
Sajid Ali

, Latvia
14.02.2020 15:19
5
Kristaps Labanovskis is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Pušķi neredzēju jo nebiju klāt. Bet patīkami ka atsūta foto atskaiti. Piegādāja solītaja laikā, ta ka viss ir super.
Review about the finished order
, Romania
14.02.2020 14:22
5
Diana Istrate estimates this delivery in 5 points
Very professional team! Thanks a lot for helping me make such a nice surprise.
Review about the finished order
, Iceland
14.02.2020 14:18
5
Vladimir estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо вам большое за оперативность и вообщем за всё.Сервис класс, рекомендую всем!!!!
Review about the finished order
, Iceland
14.02.2020 14:18
5
Vladimir estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо вам большое за оперативность и вообщем за всё.Сервис класс, рекомендую всем!!!!
, Iceland
14.02.2020 14:15
5
Vladimir is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Спасибо вам большое за оперативность , да и вообще за всё, рекомендую всем!!!! Сервис класс!!!
, Latvia
14.02.2020 12:06
5
Aleksandrs Muhanbergs is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Все супер! Доставили вовремя. Все хорошо. Из минусов только звонок в 8 утра и курьер сказал что доставка с крокус :) Естественна жена пробила и все поняла. Так что в следующий раз курьер пусть просто говорит что интернет магазин. и Звонок в 8 утра :)))) не стоит делать - так как специально предупреждали что с 10 утра. Но это не недостатки а просто мелкие пунктики. Рекомендую!
, Latvia
14.02.2020 10:56
5
Kris estimates this delivery in 5 points
Paldies par ātru piegādi!
, Israel
14.02.2020 10:43
5
SL is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Excellent bouquet, super service, thank you
Review about the finished order
, Denmark
13.02.2020 17:37
5
Mārcis Sakavičs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Viss bija ļoti ātri. Visi ir apmierināti. Paldies.
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
13.02.2020 09:52
5
Renāte Šteinberga estimates this delivery in 5 points
Lielisks serviss, viss augstākajā līmenī 👌
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
11.02.2020 21:13
5
Ieva Gaigalniece estimates this delivery in 5 points
Piegādāja daudz ātrāk nekā bija domāts. Māsa tika absolūti pārsteigta. Pasūtījumu veicu atrodoties Skotijā, bez nožēlas izvēlējos Jūsu servisu un esmu tikpat laimīga cik māsa saņemot ziedus. Paldies jums arī par foto atskaiti. Tas gan bija negaidīti mums abām. Paldies sirsnīgs. Nākošreiz arī vērsīšos pie jums.
, United Kingdom
10.02.2020 14:05
5
Sveta,UK estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies Krokus komaidai par sagadato prieku :).
Loti atra piegade, laipns kurjers, burvigs puskis.

Lai jums veicas :)
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
10.02.2020 10:01
5
Aleksejs Mihailovs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Молодцы!!!! Всё очень красиво и быстро !!!
Review about the finished order
, United States
09.02.2020 22:20
5
Zachary Wilcox estimates this delivery in 5 points
Beautiful bouquet that was promptly delivered to the recipient. I will definitely be using Krokus again and highly recommend it to others.
Review about the finished order
, United States
09.02.2020 22:17
5
Zachary Wilcox estimates this delivery in 5 points
Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Highly recommend Krokus for all your floral needs.
, United Kingdom
05.02.2020 16:25
5
Диана, Англия estimates this delivery in 5 points
Моей маме сегодня день Рождения а я в Англии и к сожалению в этот день я не смогла быть рядом, но спасибо, что есть доставка цветов и я смогла порадовать маму даже за тысячи километров.
Доставка на тот адрес что я дала не совершилась, так как я ошиблась, но они мне позвонили и я перенесла доставку сразу маме на работу. Сотрудники не отказались и доставили цветы маме на работу. Я в восторге от этого и очень благодарна. Спасибо большое Вам за Ваш труд и понимание. Желаю Вам процветания и хороших клиентов.
Review about the finished order
, Norway
04.02.2020 07:15
5
Bogdanovs Ilja estimates this delivery in 5 points
Paldies, loti skaistas un svaigas ziedes!!!

Ar cienu

Ilja
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
03.02.2020 20:13
5
Артем estimates this delivery in 5 points
Супер свежести розы! Девушка была очень довольна. Спасибо Вам за хороший сервис! :)
PHOTOS OF DELIVERIES
Shown 1 - 30 (Total 722)

Here you can leave your review about our flowers delivery service in Riga and Latvia. On this page, we offer you to leave your comments about how convenient it is to use our website and how nice it is to communicate with our managers.
If you want to

A NEW COMMENT
SEND
IN YOUR SHOPPING CART
OPEN SHOPPING CART
We recommend adding these gifts
CHECKOUT
or continue shopping items will remain in the shopping cart
GUARANTEE OF FLOWERS BEING FRESH

We guarantee you
that all flowers you order at www.krokus.lv are 100% fresh

THE FASTEST DELIVERY

KROKUS.lv is always the most
fast and convenient
day delivery for you

Payment security

All your payments occur on secure pages, so all your personal data is protected.