Reviews about the online flowers delivery store KROKUS. If you have ordered flowers in KROKUS online store, write a review about our service

We are confident that our service for ordering and delivering the flowers is the best in Riga. Reviews about the online delivery flowers store KROKUS in Riga.

2
+371 200 303 06
We work on all holidays. 24/7
CLOSE THE SHOPPING CART
TOTAL: 0€PLACE AN ORDER
Catalog
  1. Delivery of flowers in Riga and all Latvia
  2. ❶ Reviews about deliveries

Reviews

COMMENTS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS
Product review ""
, Latvia
17.09.2021 12:21
5
Tatjana is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Lielisks pārsteigums dzimšanas dienā, operatīva piegāde. Ziedi svaigi, izpildījums fantastisks. Jubilāre bija sajūsmā! Noteikti izmantošu Jūsu pakalpojumus atkal! Liels paldies!
Product review ""
, Latvia
16.09.2021 11:05
5
Līga Jākobsone is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Paldies, par pārsteigumiem, kurus Jūs palīdziet īstenot ;)
, Canada
15.09.2021 06:47
5
Andrei estimates this delivery in 5 points
Great service, flowers as advertised, delivered on time, received a picture of my mom with the flowers upon delivery - very nice touch.

Отличный сервис, цветы как на картинке, доставлены в обещанное время, прислали фото моей мамы с полученными цветами - отличная идея.
, United Kingdom
14.09.2021 15:06
5
Ludmila Posmetnaja is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Labs puskis, laba piegade.
Product review ""
, United States
09.09.2021 22:59
5
Наталья, Лос Анджелес США is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Заказываю через Krokus цветы своим своим родным.
Шикарные букеты и замечательный сервис.
Благодарю ✨
, United Kingdom
05.09.2021 21:28
5
UK is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Lielisks servis.
, United Kingdom
05.09.2021 21:22
5
Agita is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Liels paldies, ziedi burvīgi un ļoti labs serviss.
Product review ""
, United Kingdom
05.09.2021 16:15
5
Gunars Kreitals is rating a bouquet in 5 points
supper servis ... paldies par operativu piegadi :)
Product review ""
, Latvia
03.09.2021 07:11
5
Arina is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Шикарный букет.Шикарный.Вы молодцы.
Product review ""
, Ireland
02.09.2021 10:43
5
Julija is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Спасибо огромное, букет восхитительный!
, Russian Federation
29.08.2021 08:26
5
Влад is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Все отлично. Заказ успешный. Рекомендую!
, France
28.08.2021 15:32
5
Maria, Israel estimates this delivery in 5 points
Great flowers - always fresh and beautiful and great delivery service - always on time. Also very good web interface - very clear and simple. I recommend this service very much 🌺
Product review ""
,
27.08.2021 16:45
5
Oļegs Muhomors is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Чудесный
, Latvia
21.08.2021 09:27
5
Māris Grāvers estimates this delivery in 5 points
Super , paldies jums !!!
Review about the finished order
, Germany
20.08.2021 12:07
5
A. estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ļoti skaists pušķis!
, Latvia
19.08.2021 08:33
5
Līga. estimates this delivery in 5 points
Super pušķis. Precīza un ātra piegāde!
Product review ""
, Canada
17.08.2021 19:07
5
Popelavsklis Aleksandrs is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Buket i service prevzoshli vse ozhidaniya. Ogromnoe Vam spasibo!!!!!!
, Latvia
16.08.2021 14:48
5
Santa Sīmane estimates this delivery in 5 points
Laipna un ātra apkalpošana, ziedi svaigi un loti skaisti, noteikti izvēlēšos šo ziedu firmu arī turpmāk!
, United Kingdom
16.08.2021 09:25
5
Иван estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ребята огромное спасибо!!! Как всегда всё на 5 звёзд и даже с плюсом! Очень красивый букет и оформлен супер! Непервый раз заказываю и всегда всё на высшем уровне! Вы супер!!!
, Latvia
10.08.2021 12:02
5
Огромное Вам спасибо за сервис и оперативность, за Вашу работу! Человек получил свой подарок и безумно счастлив, благодаря вам! estimates this delivery in 5 points
Огромное Вам спасибо за сервис и оперативность, за Вашу работу! Человек получил свой подарок и безумно счастлив, благодаря вам! Заказ и доставка были осуществлены в течение 2 часов!! Это очень здорово!!!
Review about the finished order
, Russian Federation
09.08.2021 13:05
5
Юля Войнова estimates this delivery in 5 points
Хотела выразить благодарность за замечательный букет и созданное им праздничное настроение! Отдельная благодарность флористу, который учел все мои пожелания и за фотоотчет (было очень приятно увидеть любимые лица).
Еще раз огромное спасибо!
Product review ""
, Russian Federation
09.08.2021 09:12
5
Анасова Вера is rating a bouquet in 5 points
спасибо! прекрасный"торт! к юбилею подруги
, Ireland
08.08.2021 21:26
5
Romans estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо за мастерски собранный букет из роз для мамы. Сотрудничать с вами огромное удовольствие. Букеты аккуратные, цветы свежие, оплачивать за услугу одно удовольствие. Спасибо
Review about the finished order
, Netherlands
07.08.2021 22:23
5
Teimurs Ibadovs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ideals serviss
Product review ""
, Russian Federation
04.08.2021 10:37
5
Анасова Вера is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Спасибо огромное за чудесное поздравление и фото моей сестры на 90 лет
Review about the finished order
, Sweden
02.08.2021 20:37
5
Solvita Suberte estimates this delivery in 5 points
Spontāna doma, ko izdevās viegli realizēt: ap pusstundiņu iečekot produktu klāstu, tad piezvanīt un pārliecināties par vēlamā produkta esamību un iespēju nogādāt tai pašā diena, vienkārša pasūtījuma noformēšana internetā un pēc dažām stundām jau bilde klāt!

Ieteikums par kartiņas pievienošanu: butu labi ja varētu ielādēt savu bildi , būtu vēl personīgaks sveiciens.
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
02.08.2021 12:12
5
Аириян Александр estimates this delivery in 5 points
Букет шикарный!!!
Product review ""
, United States
01.08.2021 23:57
5
Tatiana Kovalev is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Я была впечатлена, как легко мне было из Америки сделать заказ на Krokus, когда другие магазины были уже закрыты. Когда адресата не оказалось дома, мне позвонили о дальнейших инструкциях. И, конечно, совершенно замечательно было видеть фотографию нашей дорогой женщины с врученными ей цветами! Спасибо! Вы теперь моя любимая цветочная компания!
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
01.08.2021 20:10
5
Madara estimates this delivery in 5 points
Superīgi atri un ērti . Pārsteigums bija vienozīmigi ❤️
, Latvia
31.07.2021 09:47
5
janucis estimates this delivery in 5 points
Paldies par skaisto sarkano rožu pušķi mūsu mammai!
PHOTOS OF DELIVERIES

Here you can leave your review about our flowers delivery service in Riga and Latvia. On this page, we offer you to leave your comments about how convenient it is to use our website and how nice it is to communicate with our managers.
If you want to

A NEW COMMENT
SEND
IN YOUR SHOPPING CART
OPEN SHOPPING CART
We recommend adding these gifts
CHECKOUT
or continue shopping items will remain in the shopping cart
GUARANTEE OF FLOWERS BEING FRESH

We guarantee you
that all flowers you order at www.krokus.lv are 100% fresh

THE FASTEST DELIVERY

KROKUS.lv is always the most
fast and convenient
day delivery for you

Payment security

All your payments occur on secure pages, so all your personal data is protected.