Reviews about the online flowers delivery store KROKUS. If you have ordered flowers in KROKUS online store, write a review about our service

We are confident that our service for ordering and delivering the flowers is the best in Riga. Reviews about the online delivery flowers store KROKUS in Riga.

2
+371 200 303 06
We work on all holidays. 24/7
CLOSE THE SHOPPING CART
1 x 42€
TOTAL: 42€PLACE AN ORDER
Catalog
  1. Delivery of flowers in Riga and all Latvia
  2. ❶ Reviews about deliveries

Reviews

COMMENTS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS
Product review ""
11.07.2024 20:09
5
Romans Popovs is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Который раз выручают)) . Сегодня снова заказал ) . Уверен все будет круто как и в прошлый раз ♥️ спасибо ребята. Вы крутые
Review about the finished order
09.07.2024 11:34
5
Rihards Laufmanis estimates this delivery in 5 points
Review about the finished order
03.07.2024 14:20
5
Mārcis Reste estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels jums paldies
Product review ""
02.07.2024 14:42
5
Aivars Lebedevs is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Liels paldies, ka ♡Esiet♡
Review about the finished order
27.06.2024 10:14
5
Nelda Pētersone estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ātra, ērta, atsaucīga komunikācija! Atgriežos arī ar nākamo pasūtījumu. :)
Review about the finished order
25.06.2024 12:04
5
Estephan Georges estimates this delivery in 5 points
great experience thank you
Review about the finished order
20.06.2024 15:11
5
Ilze Ungure estimates this delivery in 5 points
Viss super! Ziedi brīnišķīgi, sūtīti uz izlaidumu, piegāde laikā, saņēmējs un sūtītājs apmierināti :)
Product review ""
12.06.2024 15:38
5
СК is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Очень оперативно! Спасибо! А главное эмоции получателя!
Review about the finished order
09.06.2024 12:15
5
Jurijs Čekanovskis estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ideali
Review about the finished order
09.06.2024 09:52
5
Набиев Тимур estimates this delivery in 5 points
Доставка раньше срока! прекрасные цветы спасибо большое
Review about the finished order
06.06.2024 17:24
5
Oskars Petriks estimates this delivery in 5 points
Laba komunikācija, ļoti skaists pušķis un garšīgo makarūni!
Review about the finished order
05.06.2024 12:40
5
Kristina Dergunova estimates this delivery in 5 points
Большое спасибо! Цветы очень красивые и свежие. Как всегда благодарю за возможность подарить частичку любви своим родным!
03.06.2024 01:10
5
Mari-na estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо вам. Как всегда все очень красиво, аккуратно. Цветочки свежие.Всем советую ♥️
Paldies. Kā vienmēr viss ir ļoti skaisti un glīti. Ziedi ir svaigi, iesaku visiem ♥️
Review about the finished order
25.05.2024 09:28
5
Alghadban Mohammad estimates this delivery in 5 points
Very nice ,
On time , very nice service 5 stars
Review about the finished order
23.05.2024 17:34
5
Рева Никита estimates this delivery in 5 points
Быстро и качественно! Супер!
Product review ""
21.05.2024 11:59
5
Татькова Ірина Григорівна is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Спасибо огромное!
Все доставили вовремя и так, как я просила)
Review about the finished order
13.05.2024 10:28
5
Kristina Dergunova estimates this delivery in 5 points
Как всегда замечательно! Маме очень понравился букет! Спасибо огромное за Вашу работу
Review about the finished order
12.05.2024 19:43
5
Mārtiņš M estimates this delivery in 5 points
Piegāde laicīga, ziedi skaisti.
Review about the finished order
12.05.2024 12:09
5
Mārtiņš M estimates this delivery in 5 points
Piegāde laicīga. Ziedi lieliski un smaržīgi.
Product review ""
01.05.2024 14:56
5
Sintuks1981@gmail.com is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Jūsu ziedu pušķi ir Fantastiski ❤️❤️❤️
Product review ""
29.04.2024 11:51
5
Livija Bizune is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Liels, paldies par skaisto pársteigumu! Pasútìjums tika veikts átri un bez stresa❤️
27.04.2024 17:45
5
Манафова Айнур estimates this delivery in 5 points
я отправляла заказ из Азербайджана! Во-первых с первого момента как я связалась с компанией, меня очень тепло встретили по телефону) я ошиблась при адрессе, и ребята переотправили букетик , и совсем не взяли с меня дополнительную оплату! Прекрасный сервис, очень услужлевый и добрый персонал! Спасибо вам огромное! Самый лучший онлайн сервис который я встречала)!
Review about the finished order
24.04.2024 19:55
5
Svetlana Novojilova estimates this delivery in 5 points
Какое обслуживание! Высший класс! Заказывала из Италии для моих старичков. Очень очень довольны! Цветы красивые и свежие, чудесные! Большое вам спасибо от всего сердца!
23.04.2024 14:09
5
Dmitrijs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Красивый букет, свежие цветы, отличная доставка. Всегда пользуюсь этим сервисом и всегда всё на высоте. Рекомендую. Спасибо Вам!
20.04.2024 12:26
5
Alexandr estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ребята первые в Гугл поиске
Самый удобный интуитивный сайт для заказа и оформления доставки
Максимальные опции и методы отплаты и доставки

Сервис просто лучший - максимально быстрые ответы
Лучший оператор
Лучшая клиенто-ориентированость

Не смотря на то что девушка отказалась принимать презент - вернули деньги , и были максимально приветливы и пошли на встречу по всем вопросам .

Ребята спасибо Вам - Вы лучшие .

Всем рекомендую .

10 балов вам и удачи 🍀🥂
Review about the finished order
17.04.2024 13:53
5
Dmitrijs Spatcs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Super
Review about the finished order
11.04.2024 08:41
5
Sanita Cipriķe estimates this delivery in 5 points
Paldies, piegāde super. Laikā un vietā!
Review about the finished order
11.04.2024 08:41
5
Sanita Cipriķe estimates this delivery in 5 points
Paldies, piegāde super. Laikā un vietā!
Product review ""
08.04.2024 10:53
5
Vilonta is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Happy birthday!
Review about the finished order
06.04.2024 00:08
5
Nikolajs Radzins estimates this delivery in 5 points
Всё всегда в лучшем виде и свежо!!!
PHOTOS OF DELIVERIES

Here you can leave your review about our flowers delivery service in Riga and Latvia. On this page, we offer you to leave your comments about how convenient it is to use our website and how nice it is to communicate with our managers.
If you want to

A NEW COMMENT
SEND
IN YOUR SHOPPING CART
OPEN SHOPPING CART
We recommend adding these gifts
CHECKOUT
or continue shopping items will remain in the shopping cart
GUARANTEE OF FLOWERS BEING FRESH

We guarantee you
that all flowers you order at www.krokus.lv are 100% fresh

THE FASTEST DELIVERY

KROKUS.lv is always the most
fast and convenient
day delivery for you

Payment security

All your payments occur on secure pages, so all your personal data is protected.