Reviews about the online flowers delivery store KROKUS. If you have ordered flowers in KROKUS online store, write a review about our service

We are confident that our service for ordering and delivering the flowers is the best in Riga. Reviews about the online delivery flowers store KROKUS in Riga.

2
CLOSE THE SHOPPING CART
TOTAL: 0€PLACE AN ORDER
Catalog
  1. Delivery of flowers in Riga and all Latvia
  2. ❶ Reviews about deliveries

Reviews

COMMENTS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS
, Latvia
24.01.2021 10:49
5
Анастасия is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Все круто
Product review ""
, United States
23.01.2021 16:23
5
Raivis Zabovs is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Pieci no pieci. Super serviss un attieksme👍
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
22.01.2021 13:25
5
Jana Hiznaka estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ļoti laba ziedu kvalitāte un piegāde.
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
22.01.2021 13:24
5
Jana Hiznaka estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ļoti laba ziedu kvalitāte un piegāde. Manai māsai bija liels pārsteigums. Paldies jums. Pasūtījumu pasūtu no Anglijas. Rekomendēju visiem.
, United Kingdom
22.01.2021 13:16
5
Jana estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels jus paldies, par skaistiem ziediem un piegādi. Manai māsai bija liels pārsteigums. Ļoti laba kvalitāte un serviss.
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
21.01.2021 12:32
4
Arnis Millers estimates this delivery in 4 points
Fotogrāfiju nevajadzēja pēctam publicēt. citādāk ideāli.
Review about the finished order
, India
21.01.2021 10:23
5
aleksejs radzabovs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies par jusu ieguldito darbinu! Sanemejs bij loti priecigs.paldies!
Product review ""
, Latvia
17.01.2021 18:01
5
Viktors Petrovs is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Всё супер, доставлено вовремя, букет принёс много радости :)
Product review ""
, Russian Federation
17.01.2021 08:31
5
Колесникова Лариса is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Я в восторге! Все сделали по высшему классу!!! Огромное спасибо за ваш сервиз.Рекомендую всем! Букет шикарный! Удачи Вам и процветания!!!
Product review ""
, Russian Federation
15.01.2021 21:38
5
Panova Elena is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Заказывали букет на день рождение свекрови. К сожалению в этот период, когда границы закрыты и мы не смогли лично поздравить, но вы доставили массу положительных эмоций! Тюльпаны свежие, очень понравились! Был звонок за 15 минут, всё очень чётко! Будем пользоваться вашим магазином, сайт удобный! Спасибо!
, Latvia
15.01.2021 16:49
5
Gints Melderis estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies par FLOWER CANDY BOX. Saņēmēja sajūsmā. Jūs esat super. Iesaku visiem lielisks servis un piegāde..👍👍👍
, Sweden
14.01.2021 14:22
5
Indra Zeltiņa is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Paldies! ļoti skaisti
Viss bija precīzi, atbilstoši vēlmēm un laikā
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
14.01.2021 10:52
5
Kristīne L estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies par izdevušos pārsteigumu!
Product review ""
, Latvia
13.01.2021 10:29
5
Sandra Zviedre is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Paldies par laicīgu piegādi.
Product review ""
, Latvia
10.01.2021 02:24
5
Евгений Панфиленок is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Хорошая компания! Быстро и четко :)
, United States
08.01.2021 18:51
5
Марат Ахмадиев is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Добрый день! Спасибо за своевременую доставку цветов, за качественное обслуживание! Впервые воспользовался услугами вашей фирмы, полагаю, что это буду делать и впредь!Желаю успехов в вашей работе! С уважением
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
08.01.2021 18:18
5
igorj estimates this delivery in 5 points
👍
Review about the finished order
, France
06.01.2021 19:38
5
Rihards Ulpe estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies!
, Latvia
06.01.2021 14:38
5
Tatjana estimates this delivery in 5 points
Paldies! Viss notiek burvīgi, pat šajā neparastajā laikā. Ziedi skaisti un svaigi piegādāti laikā. Paldies!
Review about the finished order
, United States
05.01.2021 14:54
5
Jelena Tihomirova estimates this delivery in 5 points
Best service ever! Delicious and lovely gifts! Great customer service! Thank you
Review about the finished order
, United States
05.01.2021 14:54
5
Jelena Tihomirova estimates this delivery in 5 points
Best service ever! Delicious and lovely gifts! Great customer service! Thank you
Review about the finished order
, United States
05.01.2021 14:50
5
Jelena Tihomirova estimates this delivery in 5 points
Top-notch service!! Happy to find this gem company. Our second year in a roll we use them for birthday flowers/sweet gift delivery. Always on time, beautiful and fresh flower arrangements, variety to choose from. Keep it up, Krokus! Thank you!
Review about the finished order
, United States
05.01.2021 14:50
5
Jelena Tihomirova estimates this delivery in 5 points
Top-notch service!! Happy to find this gem company. Our second year in a roll we use them for birthday flowers/sweet gift delivery. Always on time, beautiful and fresh flower arrangements, variety to choose from. Keep it up, Krokus! Thank you!
, Denmark
05.01.2021 14:32
5
Lee is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Great service and quality
, Switzerland
04.01.2021 14:02
5
Natalja CH estimates this delivery in 5 points
Paldies par ātru pasūtijuma izpildi, pat svētkos izdevās pasūtīt un iepriecināt sanēmēju!
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
04.01.2021 13:31
5
Zemlanikins Nikolajs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Все очень хорошо и вовремя
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
04.01.2021 10:10
5
Reinis Dumpis estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ziedis skaisti un svaigi, piegāde laicīga!
Review about the finished order
, United States
03.01.2021 21:35
5
Mara Saveliev estimates this delivery in 5 points
Thank you!
Flowers are amazing!
And I really appreciate the customer service - special thank yo for the help and flexibility!
, Czech Republic
03.01.2021 14:14
5
Svetlana Diro estimates this delivery in 5 points
Огромное спасибо! Всё во время и очень красиво! Успехов в Новом году!
Светлана, Прага.
Review about the finished order
, Ireland
02.01.2021 20:33
5
Inga Kruza estimates this delivery in 5 points
Delighted with service and choice. Recommend for everyone who lives abroud and wishes treat nicely friends or loved ones. Wish to have bigger choice of Gifts with Wine or Spirits
PHOTOS OF DELIVERIES

Here you can leave your review about our flowers delivery service in Riga and Latvia. On this page, we offer you to leave your comments about how convenient it is to use our website and how nice it is to communicate with our managers.
If you want to

A NEW COMMENT
SEND
IN YOUR SHOPPING CART
OPEN SHOPPING CART
We recommend adding these gifts
CHECKOUT
or continue shopping items will remain in the shopping cart
GUARANTEE OF FLOWERS BEING FRESH

We guarantee you
that all flowers you order at www.krokus.lv are 100% fresh

THE FASTEST DELIVERY

KROKUS.lv is always the most
fast and convenient
day delivery for you

Payment security

All your payments occur on secure pages, so all your personal data is protected.