Reviews about the online flowers delivery store KROKUS. If you have ordered flowers in KROKUS online store, write a review about our service

We are confident that our service for ordering and delivering the flowers is the best in Riga. Reviews about the online delivery flowers store KROKUS in Riga.

2
CLOSE THE SHOPPING CART
TOTAL: 0€PLACE AN ORDER
Catalog
  1. Delivery of flowers in Riga and all Latvia
  2. ❶ Reviews about deliveries

Reviews

COMMENTS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS
Review about the finished order
, Russian Federation
07.12.2019 15:10
5
Поспелова Екатерина estimates this delivery in 5 points
Огромное спасибо за доставку! Бабушка была счастлива! Заказ я сделала в день праздника, и доставили уже через несколько часов. Всё быстро, надёжно! Буду рекомендовать ваш магазин друзьям!
Product review ""
, Latvia
06.12.2019 14:57
5
Ruslan is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Vmesto odnoj beloj krasnuju rozu dobavte
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
05.12.2019 18:44
5
Anda estimates this delivery in 5 points
Liels paldies! Viss operatīvi, lieliski un forši!
, Denmark
05.12.2019 18:04
5
Ilga estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ļoti skaistas rozā rozītes! Paldies!
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
05.12.2019 13:17
5
Aleksandra Docenko estimates this delivery in 5 points
цветы были доставлены вовремя. получился отличный сюрприз. Именниница очень довольна. Спасибо за отличный сервис. очень рекомендую.
Product review ""
, Australia
05.12.2019 04:58
5
Zlatoslava Sassine is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Огроиное спасибо!
Review about the finished order
, United Kingdom
03.12.2019 10:43
5
aleksejs radzabovs estimates this delivery in 5 points
Davanas sanemeja bija sajusma un ir loti pateicigs.vinai diena tgd tik tiesam bus izdevusies.paldies!
Review about the finished order
, Ukraine
01.12.2019 10:22
4
Краснов Фёдор estimates this delivery in 4 points
Спасибо за Вашу доставку. Все было оперативно, качественно и получатель остался очень доволен, как и отправитель :)
Review about the finished order
, Russian Federation
24.11.2019 10:45
5
Реброва Дарья estimates this delivery in 5 points
Отличное информирование, все супер
Product review ""
, Russian Federation
17.11.2019 18:14
5
Шеховцов Александр is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Здравствуйте.
Хочу выразит огромную признательность.
За то, что собрали и доставили заказа во время. Свежие и красивые красные розы.
Спасибо Вам большое.
Рекомендую
, Norway
16.11.2019 01:06
5
Будьте счастливы estimates this delivery in 5 points
Спасибо. Доставили букет вовремя, без лишних сложностей. Очень понравилось!
Product review ""
, United Kingdom
13.11.2019 12:40
5
Заремба Виктория is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Спасибо большое! Доставили огромное удовольствие маме! Быстро, пунктуально и красиво :)
, Russian Federation
08.11.2019 13:58
5
Vladimir is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Очень быстро и удобно сделал дистанционный заказ для жены в день рождения: великолепный букет роз и охапку воздушных шаров. Цветы были наисвежайшими, шарики очень праздничными. Все сделали на отлично. Я доволен. Спасибо!
, Latvia
14.10.2019 22:19
5
Ирина estimates this delivery in 5 points
Сегодня я получила великолепный подарок- розы в шляпной коробке. Заказ сделали дети из Минска ко Дню Матери . Большое спасибо за прекрасные цветы и своевременную доставку
Review about the finished order
, Russian Federation
14.10.2019 09:47
5
Карпова Ярослава estimates this delivery in 5 points
Благодарю магазин "Крокус" за отлично выполненную работу. Находясь в разных странах, долго думала, как бы поздравить с юбилеем подругу юности. И вот везение - нашла через интернет магазин доставки цветов в Риге. Моя подруга в восторге и я тоже. Благодарю!
Review about the finished order
, Latvia
12.10.2019 16:15
5
Edgars Berzins estimates this delivery in 5 points
👍
, Latvia
10.10.2019 13:16
5
Svetlana estimates this delivery in 5 points
Paldies! Skaisti ziedi un ātra piegāde!
Product review ""
, United Kingdom
09.10.2019 23:28
5
Влад is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Удобный сайт, своевременная доставка, качественный товар! Так держать!
Review about the finished order
, Hungary
08.10.2019 14:34
5
Raza Shamsh estimates this delivery in 5 points
Thank You!!!!

You guys are amazing.
Product review ""
, United Kingdom
06.10.2019 01:08
5
Irina Trublina is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Большое спасибо за ваш сервис! Вы подарили нашей маме счастливую улыбку, а это дорогого стоит! Желаем удачи и процветания вашей команде!
, Georgia
05.10.2019 19:58
5
Anastasija Cildermane is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Lielum liels paldies par profesionalitāti, kvalitāti un skaistumu! Pati dzīvoju Gruzijā Tbilisi un gribēju savu mammīti apsveikt 69 gadu jubilejā. Izvēlējos krāsaino krizantēmu pušķi no 33 ziedu kātiem un sanāca ļoti skaists! Mammīte bija ļoti priecīga un es arī!!
Vēlreiz liels paldies visai krokus.lv komandai! Noteikti iesaku!
Ar cieņu un pateicībā,
Anastasija C.
Review about the finished order
, Russian Federation
04.10.2019 19:47
5
Лисецкий Юрий estimates this delivery in 5 points
Всё просто и быстро, от выбора цветов и подарка + открытка с поздравлением, до оплаты. Спасибо за вашу работу. Мы вам блогодарны. За тысячу километров вручить букет, это просто здорово!Заказ был сделан из Российской федерации Приморского края г.Находка, доставка в г. Краслава Латвия. Единственно нет точного времени доставки в этот город ( с 8:00 до 22:00), но меня об этом предупредили.
Review about the finished order
, Norway
03.10.2019 15:30
5
Irena estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ребёнок был очень рад! Огромное спасибо всей команде "KROKUS". Отличное обслуживание!
Product review ""
, Russian Federation
03.10.2019 12:03
5
Лисецкий Юрий is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Всё просто и быстро, от выбора цветов и подарка + открытка с поздравлением, до оплаты. Завтра должны вручить. Посмотрим как справится доставка. Спасибо за вашу работу. Мы вам блогодарны. За тысячу километров вручить букет, это просто здорово!
Review about the finished order
, Norway
02.10.2019 21:24
5
Edgars Berzins estimates this delivery in 5 points
👍
Product review ""
, Latvia
02.10.2019 14:34
5
Jānis Leišavnieks is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Paldies, vispozitīvākās atsausmes par Jūsu darbu.
Review about the finished order
, Norway
27.09.2019 17:26
5
Davis Geisters estimates this delivery in 5 points
Ļoti laba komunikācija un pats galvenais, ka viss tika izdarīts labi un kā solīts..
Iesaku ar citiem!
, Latvia
24.09.2019 09:55
5
Heldurs Kesks is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Liels paldies! Ātri, konkrēti un skaisti!
, Israel
22.09.2019 10:46
5
Семья Золотницких estimates this delivery in 5 points
Мы живём в Израиле и заказали букет цветов в Ригу. При доставке цветов возникла проблема - получатели не были дома и не отвечали на телефон (они были в костёле) Нам позвонили из фирмы и спросили дополнительный теефон. Мы ОЧЕНЬ довольны фирмой Крокус и желаем ей успехов.
, United Kingdom
19.09.2019 11:34
5
Evita Zonina is rating a bouquet in 5 points
Vienreizējs serviss!
Liels paldies! Sanāca burvigs pārsteigums manai ģimenei .
Iesaku visiem!!!
PHOTOS OF DELIVERIES
Shown 1 - 30 (Total 661)

Here you can leave your review about our flowers delivery service in Riga and Latvia. On this page, we offer you to leave your comments about how convenient it is to use our website and how nice it is to communicate with our managers.
If you want to

A NEW COMMENT
SEND
IN YOUR SHOPPING CART
OPEN SHOPPING CART
We recommend adding these gifts
CHECKOUT
or continue shopping items will remain in the shopping cart
GUARANTEE OF FLOWERS BEING FRESH

We guarantee you
that all flowers you order at www.krokus.lv are 100% fresh

THE FASTEST DELIVERY

KROKUS.lv is always the most
fast and convenient
day delivery for you

Payment security

All your payments occur on secure pages, so all your personal data is protected.